Education for Sustainability (EfS)

Global Learning Community

EfS Tutor team


Some of the EfS Tutors at a recent annual Tutor Residential

Front row (from left): Ros Wade, Dr David Gibbon
Standing (from left): Dr Robinson Rojas, Barrie Cooper, Liz Jackson, Paul Maiteny, Dr Malcolm Plant, Gillian Symons, Dr Jenneth Parker, Alessandra Giuffrida, Ange Grunsell, Veronica Leacock (Administrator), Jae-Hyang Dickson (Administrator), Frank Brouwer, John Baines, Glenn Strachan
Photograph by Asitha Jayawardena at the EfS tutor residential held in June 2011

In terms of background, expertise and research interests, we have a diverse team of tutors who are leading practitioners and researchers in their respective fields.

Course Director
Wade, Ros

SML-crpd-EFS Graduation 2008b

Faculty Administrators Veronica Leacock (extreme left) and Jae Dickson (extreme right) with two EfS graduates after Graduation ceremony 2008


Adler, Sue
Baines, John
Brouwer, Frank
Cooper, Barrie
Douglas, Louise
Gibbon, David
Goring, Beverley Lolita
Grunsell, Ange
Jackson, Liz

Maiteny, Paul
Meadows, John
Morgan, Alun
Okot, Betty
Parker, Jenneth
Pietikainen, Solie
Plant, Malcolm
Rojas, Robinson
Strachan, Glenn
Symons, Gillian
Willison, Julia

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player